Schedule for Joint Meetings of Heng+Demory Groups (Tuesdays, 13.00-14.00)

Lead coordinator: Russell Deitrick, Kevin Heng


10/09/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


17/09/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


24/09/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


01/10/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


08/10/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


15/10/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


22/10/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s): Russell Deitrick
Paper link (if applicable):


29/10/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s): Marko Sestovic
Paper link (if applicable):


05/11/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s): Brett Morris
Paper link (if applicable):


12/11/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s): Andrea Guzman Mesa
Paper link (if applicable):


19/11/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s): Sinan Li
Paper link (if applicable):


26/11/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s): Simon Grimm
Paper link (if applicable):


03/12/19 (Tues)
Topic: Approximate Bayesian computation and random forests
Discussion leader(s): Kevin Heng
Paper link (if applicable):


10/12/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):


17/12/19 (Tues)
Topic:
Discussion leader(s):
Paper link (if applicable):