Unified Schedule for CSH Colloquia & WP Seminars

Note: After-talk coffee/tea + cookies in either the ExWi Wandelhalle or G6 -108 (see details below each speaker entry)

Planning Doodle: https://www.doodle.com/poll/69frhuyhdqq5aye8

The talks usually take place during the regular 14.15–15.15 slot in ExWi B5.
Note that the CSH also sponsors speakers in the Bern Physics Colloquium series (Wednesdays, 16.15–17.15, ExWi B6).


23/09/20 (Wed): **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]


30/09/20 (Wed): **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]


07/10/20 (Wed): Paul Szabo (TU Vienna)
Title: TBD
Host: PD Dr. Andre Galli
[No coffee]


14/10/20 (Wed): Prof. Richard Dawid (University of Stockholm)
Title: How postmodern is cosmic inflation?
Host: Dr. Vera Matarese
[No coffee]


21/10/20 (Wed): **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]


28/10/20 (Wed): **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]


04/11/20 (Wed): Dr. Sean Raymond (Bordeaux) **
Title:**
**Host: Prof. Christoph Mordasini **
[No coffee]


11/11/20 (Wed): Dr. Alvaro Hacar (Vienna) **
Title:**
**Host: Dr. Maria Drozdovskaya **
[No coffee]


18/11/20 (Wed): Prof. Barbara Ercolano (LMU Munich) **
Title:**
**Host: Prof. Christoph Mordasini **
[No coffee]


25/11/20 (Wed): PD Dr. Amir Khan (ETHZ) **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]


02/12/20 (Wed): Prof. Nathalie Carrasco (LATMOS) **
Title:**
Host: Dr. Niels Ligterink
[No coffee]


09/12/20 (Wed): **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]


04/11/20 (Wed): Prof. Louise Harra (PMOD/WRC/ETHZ) **
Title:**
Host:
[No coffee]